Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference 19/00068/FUL
Alternative Reference PP-07487640
Application Received Thu 24 Jan 2019
Application Validated Fri 26 Jul 2019
Address Development Land Off Rea Lane Gloucester
Proposal Erection of 33 dwellings including access, landscaping and associated infrastructure. (Amended proposal and amended site area).
Status Unknown
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Expected Decision Level Not Available
Case Officer Joann Meneaud
Parish Not Available
Ward Westgate
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr Andrew Godden
Agent Name Mr Stephen Johns
Agent Company Name BHP Harwood Architects
Agent Address Unit 16 The White Barn Manor Farm Manor Road Wantage OX12 8NE
Agent Phone Number Not Available
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Important Dates

Application Received Date Thu 24 Jan 2019
Application Validated Date Fri 26 Jul 2019
Expiry Date Wed 30 Oct 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 09 Oct 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 30 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Date Thu 10 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 24 Oct 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 08 Aug 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 29 Aug 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 16 Aug 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 06 Sep 2019
Internal Target Date Fri 25 Oct 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 31 Jul 2019
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 25 Oct 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.